top of page

AGM Announcement

Thank you to everyone who attended the Clubs 2022 AGM on Sunday afternoon. We are very pleased to announce the new 2023 Committee members:

President- Liam Brogden Vice President- Brad Smith Secretary- Louise Snowling Treasurer- Tony Weaire General members- Erin Hayes, Michael Large, Tania Cutler, Carl Cutler & Trick Hagan

I would like to say a big THANK YOU to the committee members, coaches and volunteers that I have worked with over the past 4 years. I have really enjoyed watching and getting to know so many players and their families over the years, It’s been a real honour and privilege to be President of your Club. It’s now time to hand over to Liam and his new team which I’m very excited to work with and move this amazing Club into the 2023 season and beyond. Regards, Trick

5 views0 comments


bottom of page