top of page

Congratulations to our 2021 Award Winners

Congratulations to our 2021 Perpetual Trophies Winners!

Your efforts and commitments to the Club this season has been outstanding, Thank you!

Junior Player of the Year - Maddison Hayes

Youth Male Player of the Year - Charlie Mosman

Youth Female Player of the Year - Billie Smart

Coach of the Year - Chris Smart

Umpire of the Year - Zane Clenton

Volunteer of the Year - Patrick Hagan

2 views0 comments


bottom of page